contact

S.A.M. Polska Sp. z o.o.
ul. Żwirowa 18
05-506 Lesznowola, Wilcza Góra

NIP (VAT no) 534-24-05-547
Regon (Stat. No) 141588538
KRS (Register No) 0000316041

O/Kraków
ul. Prof. Życzkowskiego 14
31-864 Kraków

Wacław Stevnert
CEO
waclaw.stevnert@friends-of-sam.com
tel. +48 602 289 204

Krzysztof Czernek
Director of Operations
krzysztof.czernek@friends-of-sam.com
tel. +48 516 023 655

Joerg Ewald
Sales - Germany
joerg@friends-of-sam.com
tel. +49 176 6337 9337

Piotr Zieminski
Service/Technical issues
piotr.zieminski@friends-of-sam.com
tel. +48 508 399 434

Mariusz Ruta - Office
mariusz.ruta@friends-of-sam.com
tel. +48 504 435 883

SAM of USA
Jason Cabrera
jason.cabrera@friends-of-sam.com
USA tel. 001 909 542 4200

Joe Cabrera
joe.cabrera@friends-of-sam.com
USA tel. 001 909 967 0221

contact us

If you need more information about SAM, would like to learn about its capabilities, or arrange a test drive, please get in touch.
We are waiting to hear from you!